Loading

OPEN COMPETITIONS

Entries are welcome for  2018 Open Competitions at Whittington Heath Golf Club.

Entry forms now available 

 

 

You may use the on-line booking facility for the competitions by clicking on the BOOK NOW  button, which will take you to the BRS Golf booking site.

Alternatively, you may click on the 'pdf' document link by each competition to download an entry form.

You can then print the form and post to WHGC along with a cheque for your entry fee.

 
DateEventBook

Tue 24th Apr

Ladies Open - 4BBB (Places are still available)

2018-4bbb.pdf

Book now

Sat 5th May

Men's Whittington Trophy

whittingtontrophy-2018-entry-form.doc

Book now

Mon 14th May

St Giles Hospice Charity AM.AM

Thu 24th May

Senior's Mixed Open

seniors-mixed-open-entry-form-may-2018.pdf

Book now

Thu 14th Jun

Captain's Charity AM.AM

captain's-charity-am.am-entry-form.pdf

Book now

Tue 26th Jun

Ladies Open Team Alliance

2018-ladies-team-alliance.pdf

Book now

Mon 2nd Jul

Senior's Mens Open

seniorsopenstartsheet2018.pdf

2018-seniorsopen.pdf

Book now

Sun 12th Aug

Mixed Open

mixed-open-entry-form-aug-2018.pdf

Book now

Wed 15th Aug

Junior Open

junior-open-entry-form-2018.pdf

Book now

Thu 30th Aug

Men's Open AM.AM

mens-open-am.am-aug-entry-form.pdf

Book now

Tue 11th Sep

Ladies Open Texas Scramble

2018-ladies-texas-scramble.pdf

Book now