Loading

OPEN COMPETITIONS

Entries are welcome for  2019 Open Competitions at Whittington Heath Golf Club.

You may use the on-line booking facility for the competitions by clicking on the BOOK NOW  button, which will take you to the BRS Golf booking site. 

Alternatively, you may click on the 'pdf' document link by each competition to download an entry form.

You can then print the form and post to WHGC along with a cheque for your entry fee.

The Whittington Trophy-Saturday 4th May has been postponed until Saturday 31st August.

Ladies Whittington Trophy-Tuesday 23rd April-Unfortunately we have had to cancel this Open in 2019,  as we are currently undergoing work on the course.

The Ladies Whittington Trophy will be back in 2020, we hope to see you next year.

Open Competition Results 2019              DateResults 
Men's Open Am Am Thursday 13th June  Click here to see results. 
Senior Men's OpenMonday 1st July Click here to see results 

 

DateEventBook

Sun 11th Aug

Mixed Open

mixed-open-entry-form-aug-2019.pdf

Book now

Wed 14th Aug

Junior Open

junior-open-entry-form-2019.pdf

Book now

Sat 31st Aug

Whittington Trophy

whittingtontrophy-2019-entry-form.pdf

Book now

Thu 5th Sep

Captain's Charity AM.AM

captain's-charity-am.am-entry-form.pdf

Book now

Mon 9th Sep

St Giles Hospice Charity Day

Tue 10th Sep

Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble Open

2019-ladies-texas-scramble.pdf

Book now